The Winner of the Amazon Kindle with Wifi Is…

I’d like to say that it has been a fun ride these last six weeks of giving away free ebooks, gift cards, and now an Amazon Kindle with Wifi.  I have had some wonderful responses to the series of contest writing prompts posted here on my blog.  I would say that there are a few writers in our midst also.  The responses showcased the varied talents of the participants.

I’d like to thank everyone who participated in the six weeks of giveaways and contests for the launch of my novel Bootlegger Haze  and my short story  Miss Carmelia Faye Lafayette.  I’d also like to thank everyone who participated in my book launch event.  It was such a thrill!

And now on to the selection of the winner.  Rain Misoa is the lucky winner of an Amazon Kindle with Wifi.  Congratulations Rain.  I hope you enjoy it!

**********

GET READY FOR MY NEXT AMAZON KINDLE GIVEAWAY–DEADLINE IS DECEMBER 1, 2011.  JUST IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS!!!

I will be posting details here on my blog soon.  Check back regularly.

.

.

.

.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Rain Misoa on September 12, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    Thank you so much for choosing me, Katrina. It has been a great thrill to be a part of your book launch event. I’m very happy and excited that this went so well. I know I had a lot of fun! ^_^ Your stories are so amazing and, as always, I look forward to reading more work from you in the future! ^_^ Thank you so much again, Katrina! ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

