Holiday Contests!!! Enter Them All!!!

Three Contests for My Favorite Readers to Enter!

CONTEST ONE!
ENTER NOW!!!  I am running a contest for a chance to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card.  Deadline is November 30, 2011 by Midnight.  Winner will be chosen on December 1, 2011.

  • All you have to do is LIKE the page (All Things Kindle on Facebook– http://www.facebook.com/allthingskindle) to be entered in the contest. 
  • For an additional entry, leave this comment: “I like All Things Kindle.”

CONTEST TWO!
Subscribe NOW to my blog https://katrinaparkerwilliams.wordpress.com/ for a chance to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card.  If you have already subscribed to the blog, you will automatically be entered in the drawing.  Deadline is November 30, 2011 by Midnight.  Winner will be chosen on December 1, 2011.
 
CONTEST THREE!
Enter NOW for a chance to win some great prizes.  November 1st – 24th / Thanksgiving – “Literary Stuffing” Giveaway–E-book Giveaway by Authors of Various Genres.  You can find out more details at my blog https://katrinaparkerwilliams.wordpress.com/.
 
CONTEST FOUR!
THIS CONTEST WILL BEGIN ON NOVEMBER 25, 2011–SO CHECK BACK THEN TO ENTER.  During the week of November 25 – December 1, I will be participating in a Christmas Kindle Event.  The winner will receive a gift card to purchase an Amazon Kindle Fire!  I would like for all of my readers to participate in the contest as you may be the LUCKY WINNER!  You can find out more details at my blog https://katrinaparkerwilliams.wordpress.com/.
 
 
Good Luck to All!!!
Katrina Williams

15 responses to this post.

  1. I LIKE ALL THINGS KINDLE… and I really, really do.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Patti P on November 7, 2011 at 1:10 am

    I like all things Kindle.
    musicalfrog at comcast.net

    Reply

  3. Posted by Anne K. on November 7, 2011 at 6:26 am

    I Like All Things Kindle!!!!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Issa on November 7, 2011 at 9:19 am

    I like All Things Kindle! 😀

    Reply

  5. Posted by Teresa on November 7, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    I like ALL THINGS KINDLE more and more every day!

    Reply

  6. Posted by Rain Misoa on November 8, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    Well, I leave the world of the Internet for a few weeks and then I find out about all these amazing giveaways! 😄 Thank you so much for your generosity, Katrina. We, as your readers, really appreciate it. ^_^

    Now, it’s time for me to get back into the habit of reading and just go at it! (I know I still owe you a few reviews. Do not worry! I will get on them pronto! >:3)

    Hope you are having a fabulous day and are looking forward to the holidays!

    Oh, and might as well, I like All Things Kindle! ❤

    Thanks for the opportunity! Have a great week!

    Reply

  7. Posted by Sherrie on December 2, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    Lovely! All need is a Kindle, a pair of warm socks and a steaming hot cup of Peet’s coffee (with a little eggnog and cinnamon) and my Christmas will be perfect! ♥

    Reply

Leave a Reply

