Slave Auction (A Short Story) Featured on RG2E–Win Free Ebooks and Art Print!

Slave Auction (A Short Story)

will be featured on the RG2E Featured Author Sponsorship Program on September 4, 2012.

I will be  guest posting on the RG2E site and featuring my work Slave Auction (A Short Story).

I will be gifting 25 free ebook copies of Slave Auction (A Short Story) on that day AND giving away one free art print that I painted. 

I paint in watercolor and acrylic.  I will upload some of my artwork below to give you an idea of what you could win.

Stop by the RG2E site and comment on my guest post to enter to win free ebook copies of Slave Auction (A Short Story) .  

Also enter for a chance to win a free art print.

.

.

My Artwork

.

   

2 responses to this post.

  1. Beautiful art…you are very talented. I’m heading on over to the RG2E site and check it out.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

