Guy Fieri–Diners. Drive-Ins, and Dives

Watching Guy Fieri right now. Love his show Diners, Drive-Ins, and Dives.  One thing that mesmerizes me on the show is the selection of food that Guy finds detectible.  The close-ups of the food are nothing but eye candy for me.  Since I can’t actually eat those dishes, I can enjoy them vicariously through my television.  Oh, how I wish I had smellivision, or better yet, how I could reach inside the television and sample the dishes!!!

guy-fieri_100343369_m

http://www.foodnetwork.com/guy-fieri/index.html

Katrina Parker Williams’ Books Available at Amazon,  Smashwords, Kobo, Barnes and Noble, and iTunes)

Leave a Reply

