Checkout My New Facebook Page and Blog!

dark red magnolia--header

I would like to invite you to visit my new Facebook page Katrina’s Creative World.

I love to write, so you’ll be introduced to my writings and the works of other authors.  I love to draw and paint, and I will be sharing some of my favorite artwork with you as well as art that inspires me to be creative.  I love photography although I use my photographs for creative inspiration and to enhance my artwork.  In addition, I will share some of my favorite things, particularly anything that can be classified as art: food, fashion, jewelry, music, and anything in between.

Please consider liking my Facebook page and adding a comment on any posts on the page.  Also if you have a blog or Facebook page that you would like to share, please post it in a comment, and I will be glad to visit it and share it with my audience.

Also visit Katrina’s Creative World Blog and post a comment on the main page.  Looking forward to interacting with you on my Facebook page and blog.

.

Many blessings to you,

Katrina Parker Williams

Artist and Author

.

Also check out my other works.  Katrina Parker Williams’ Books Available at Amazon,  Smashwords, Kobo, Barnes and Noble, and iTunes)

Leave a Reply

