Win an Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8.9 and Gift Cards

Winners Announced!!!

The winner of the $15 Amazon Gift Card for Katrina Parker Williams’ contest is Helena R.  Congratulations! 

THE WINNERS OF THE 2013 SUMMER SPLASH BLOG HOP:

KINDLE: DENISE ZAKY

$100 AMAZON GIFT CARD: BUZEA LULIAN

$50 AMAZON GIFT CARD: SHADOW KOHLER

SIGNED BOOKS: SADIE LYMAN

GIFTED EBOOKS: JANICE HOUGLAND AND SAVANNAH MILLER

Congrats to all winners!

 

Summer Splash Blog Hop

Enter to Win a Free Kindle Fire HD 8.9!!!

You MUST Be a U.S. Resident to Enter.

The Summer Splash Blog Hop begins July 26-29, 2013.

Click on the Summer Splash Blog Hop image or the link below to enter the Blog Hop contests!

splashlogo

http://splashhop.blogspot.com/

GRAND PRIZES:

(There will be a drawing for anyone who tweets:)
1. Kindle Fire HD 8.9
2. $100 Amazon gift card
3. $50 Amazon gift card
(These prizes are based on hoppers visiting every single hop page during the hop:)
4. Signed paperbacks
5. Kindle eBooks
6. Kindle eBooks
(There will be two prizes awarded for the eBooks)
Stop by all of the authors’ pages and enter their contests and giveaways to win prizes. After entering the contest/giveaway on one author’s blog, return to the original link above and enter the next author’s blog contest/giveaway for a chance to win additional prizes.
.

Katrina Parker Williams’ Giveaways

AMAZON-GIFT-CARD

.

Win a $15 Amazon Gift Card — TO ENTER: Do all of the following:

Earn extra entries by sharing and tweeting these comments every day of the Summer Splash Blog Hop.

1.  Share on Facebook the following comment:  Check out Bootlegger Haze (Books 1 and 2) by Katrina Parker Williams and join in the fun at the Summer Splash Blog Hop!  http://bit.ly/psJoBf  AND leave a comment on this post with your name and email address so that I can contact you if you are a winner.

2.  Tweet the following comment:  Check out Bootlegger Haze (Books 1 and 2) and join in the fun at the #splashwithus Blog Hop! @kparkerwilliams http://bit.ly/psJoBf  AND leave a comment on this post with your name and email address so that I can contact you if you are a winner.

.

Winners will be announced on this blog when the blog hop ends.

.

Also check out my other works.  Katrina Parker Williams’ Books Available at Amazon,  Smashwords, Kobo, Barnes and Noble, and iTunes)

31 responses to this post.

  1. I shared on Facebook. Sorry if I don’t post the link but I’m on my phone. The post is public so you can check.

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway! Fingers crossed!

    Reply

  2. I shared on Facebook, sorry I can’t post the link because I’m on my phone but it’s public so you can check.

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway! Fingers crossed!

    Elena Rico.
    f00girl(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Reply

  3. Thanks for the giveaway!
    Elena Rico
    f00girl(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Reply

  4. Hopping through having a look at all the other authors sites 🙂 Have a terrific weekend!

    Reply

  5. I posted on FB and twitter. Thanks for adding to the fun of the blog hop!

    Reply

  6. Hopping along with the Summer Splash Blog Hop! DarkMoonDreamer@hotmail.com

    Reply

  7. I shared on Twitter: https://twitter.com/HelenaR3/status/361133605185011712

    Thanks for the giveaway! I hope I’m doing it right.

    Elena Rico
    f00girl(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Reply

  8. I shared on Twitter, I hope I’m doing it right. Thanks!

    Elena Rico
    f00girl(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Reply

  9. Posted by joe hawkshaw on July 28, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    Thanks for the HOP Joe Hawkshaw joehawkshaw@yahoo.com

    Reply

  10. I shared on Facebook and Tweeted! Thank you for participating in the hop! kbinmich@yahoo.com

    Reply

  11. Posted by Tara Woods on July 28, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    Thanks for the chance! I posted on Twitter @mizztara71 and FB (Tara Woods)
    mizztuts AT bellsouth DOT net

    Reply

  12. Hi Katrina! This summertime blog hop is a fun way to get to know new authors, new books and new blogs. Thanks for participating! I tweeted your message at https://twitter.com/jjh2690/status/361561284342317056. I also shared on my Facebook timeline at https://www.facebook.com/janice.hougland/posts/610911295608897. My e-mail addy is jdh2690@gmail.com

    Reply

  13. Posted by ahthompson on July 28, 2013 at 8:07 pm

    Dropping by to say hi 🙂

    Reply

  14. Posted by Valerie Rhodes on July 28, 2013 at 9:53 pm

    SO awesome your part of the hop and so glad I was able to discover another fine author!! I’ve spread the cheer to facebook and twitter.. 😉

    Valerie Rhodes
    vals_hemi at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  15. Just stopping in to say hi and good luck on your hop!

    Reply

  16. Thanks for participating in the Blog Hop! This has been a fun hop!

    cumquat342003@yahoo.com

    Reply

  17. Posted by Sue Sattler on July 29, 2013 at 12:11 am

    Great giveaway.

    proudarmymom32(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Reply

  18. Posted by Sue Sattler on July 29, 2013 at 12:12 am

    Tweeted – https://twitter.com/armyma32/status/361640144819855360

    proudarmymom32(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Reply

  19. Posted on facebook https://www.facebook.com/dominique.clouteir/posts/161128214079307
    and tweeted

    thanks!
    Dominique Cloutier
    msmunster@yahoo.com

    Reply

  20. Hi! Thank you for participating in this awesome hop! Im having a blast! Thank you the fantastic giveaways too! 🙂
    Shared on FB: https://www.facebook.com/shadow.kohler/posts/604902989531420
    Shared on Twitter: https://twitter.com/LuvToRead09/status/361705696020017152
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

    Reply

  21. Aloha Katrina! May your life and work be filled with love, light and inspiration. Thanks for hopping along!

    Reply

  22. Left the blurb on my FB page. Thanks for the great blog hop fun! Mary Endersbe, endersbe.mary@hotmail.com

    Reply

  23. Posted by Sadie on July 29, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    This is so much fun! I hope I win
    sadiepl@gmail.com

    Reply

  24. Posted by Lynsey Peterson on July 29, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    Happy hopping!

    Reply

  25. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Reply

  26. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Elena R.

    Reply

  27. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Elena R.

    Reply

  28. Just checking into your Summer Splash Hop from a fellow hopper!

    Reply

  29. Awesome, thank you! I have to contact you or are you going to send me an email? I still have my fingers crossed for the Kindle Fire! 😀

    Reply

  30. Awesome, thank you! I have to contact you or are you going to send me an email? I still have my fingers crossed for the Kindle Fire HD! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

