30 PAINTINGS IN 30 DAYS AUCTION at KPWms Art Studio

I’ve been participating in an art auction project on my KPWms Art Studio blog.  For those who may not know, I write as well as paint.  They are my two loves.  The art auction is almost over, and I thought I would share it with my readers here.  The art auction started on October 7 and will be ending soon.  Stop by and check out some of my work.  Comment or bid on pieces you are interested in purchasing.

30 PAINTINGS IN 30 DAYS AUCTION

at KPWms Art Studio

October 7, 2013 to November 7, 2013

 Tiger Eyes

Beginning October 7, 2013, 30 of my small original paintings were made available for auction over 30 days.  I am posting a picture of each painting to my blog each day.  The paintings will vary in sizes from 5 x 5 inches to 11 x 14 inches.  This project will end on November 7, 2013.

These paintings are unframed, original art that would serve well as a gift for a birthday or for Christmas.  These are unframed, original paintings that can be a collector’s item.

The paintings will be available for auction on a first-come, first-serve basis.  If you would like to bid on a painting, please feel free to do so.  Once a bid is accepted, the painting will be marked as sold and shipped out to the bidder.

Blessings to All,
Katrina

Leave a Reply

