Valentine’s Day Celebration–Name My Next Character Contest

Valentine’s Day Celebration!!!

Name My Next Character Contest

Contest runs February 1 – February 13, 2012 by Midnight.

 

1.      I am looking for a name for a character in the next installment of The Girlfriend Tales Series.  Will your name be chosen?

2.     To enter, email your worst Valentine’s Day Horror Stories to stepartdesigns@hotmail.com.  If you are chosen a winner, your name will be used as one of the characters in the next installment of The Girlfriend Tales Series.   Please state in the body of the email that you authorize me to use your first name (only) as a character in my next installment of The Girlfriend Tales Series.

3.     Type:  Valentine Horror Story in the Subject Line of your email to ensure it does not go to my junkmail file.

4.    The winner will be announced on Valentine’s Day February 14, 2012.

Check out all The Girlfriend Tales Series.

 

Leave a comment